Tuna Family Hotel – Kaohsiung Hall (Blue Tuna)
Tuna Family Hotel – Kaohsiung Hall (Blue Tuna) is located in front of Kaohsiung Main Station, which is a traffic hub of the High Speed Rail (HSR), Kaohsiung MRT, and Taiwan Railways Administration (TRA). With the convenient location and intensive National Highway bus transport, the distance between the hotel and the airport takes only a 25-minute drive, a 20-minute drive away from the HSR Zuoying Station, and close by the station of Kaohsiung MRT. It's easy for our guests to reach any Kaohsiung's well-known tourist attractions, such as the worldwide famous Liuhe Night Market, which is only a 5-minute walking distance away from the hotel.
Tuna Family Hotel – Yancheng Hall (Big Head Tuna)
Tuna Family Hotel – Yancheng Hall (Big Head Tuna) is in the prosperous area of Yancheng District, Kaohsiung City. Only a 2-minute walk away from the beautiful Love River, the hotel is close by O2 Station of Kaohsiung MRT Orange Line (in a 90-second walking distance). Within a 10-minute walk, our guests can reach the Citizens' Square Musical Fountain, Exhibition Center, and Kaohsiung Museum of History. Moreover, the places including Qijin, Shoushan, National Sun Yat-sen University, Love Pier, Kaohsiung City Shoushan Zoo are in the neighborhood. There're various kinds of delicacies available in Yancheng District and the so-called foreign commodity street, such as Jiujuejiang for adding variety to your travel.
Tuna Family Hotel – Pintung Hall (Cherry Blossom Shrimp)
Tuna Family Hotel – Pintung Hall (Cherry Blossom Shrimp) is situated at the prosperous center of downtown Pingtung City. It takes an about 8-minute walk to the railway station. It takes only an 8-minute walk to reach the railway station from the hotel. There're intensive bus routes and convenient traffic networks nearby. In the neighborhood area, there're places including Pingtung Night Market, where supplies various delicacies and commercial circles, such as department stores. Our guests can freely wander in downtown Pingtung among the tourist attractions, including temples, historical sites, military dependents' villages, old alleys, Pingtung City Museum of Travel Literature, etc., taking a city tour that leads them to experience the leisure and the cultural characteristics.
Tuna Family Hotel – Taitung (Flagstaff House)
Situated at the intersection of Zhonghua Road and Xinsheng Road, the most prosperous area in Taitung City, the hotel with a 15-story Baroque facade has become Taitung's new land; we offer comfortable and convenient service with consideration for the needs of our guests. From the hotel, our guests can take a free stroll to the Tiehua Music Village and the seashore park; or, they can feel free to go shopping among various characteristic stores. The wonderful and amazing Taitung is worthy for people to stay more days. Tuna Family Hotel – Taitung (Flagstaff House) will always be of service to you.
Tuna Family Hotel – Hualien Hall (Mambo Fish)
Tuna Family Hotel – Hualien Hall (Mambo Fish) is at the center of Hualien City, a prosperous area. Its excellent geographical location, an about 5-minute driving distance away from Hualien Railway Station and an about 15-minute driving distance away from Hualien Airport. With convenient transport, our guests can reach downtown Hualien City by walking to enjoy delicacies in Hualien. Tuna Family Hotel – Hualien Hall (Mambo Fish) is the top choice for your leisure and business travel in Hualien.

Latest Offers



self-media

鲔鱼家族饭店-高雄馆
鲔鱼家族饭店-高雄馆位于高雄火车站前,邻近高铁、捷运及火车站三铁共构之交通枢纽,交通便利及国道客运车次密集,距离机场25分钟车程,离高铁左营站20分钟车程,市内捷运近在呎尺,可让您轻松到高雄任何著名的风景区,远近驰名的六合夜市更是步行5分钟即可到达。
鲔鱼家族饭店-盐埕馆
鲔鱼家族饭店-盐埕馆位于高雄市盐埕区的繁华地带,紧邻美丽爱河河畔,步行约2分钟,近高雄捷运橘线O2站(90秒),市民音乐喷泉广场,工商展览中心,高雄历史博物馆都在步行10分钟内,旗津、寿山,中山大学,真爱码头,高雄寿山动物园亦近在咫尺,盐埕区内各种著名小吃,旧崛江等舶来品街,让您的行程精采多元。
鲔鱼家族饭店-屏东馆
鲔鱼家族饭店-屏东馆座落于热闹非凡的屏东市中心,步行至火车站约八分钟,沿途客运车次密集交通网络便利,邻近具有各式特色美食的屏东夜市与百货商圈,可于屏东市区悠游畅行庙宇古迹、眷村旧巷、旅游文学馆等景点,体验悠闲且具人文特色的城市游览。
鲔鱼家族饭店-台东馆
坐落在台东市区最热闹的中华路与新生路口,匠心独具的 15 层巴洛克式建筑外观,为台东的新地标;并提供您舒适、便利与贴心的服务。在这,旅客可以姿意漫步铁花村、海滨公园或闲逛各式特色商家;精采缤纷台东,值得多留一天,鲔鱼家族饭店-台东馆永远为您服务。
鲔鱼家族饭店-花莲馆
鲔鱼家族饭店花莲馆位于花莲市中心,紧邻花莲市闹区,距离花莲火车站开车仅需5分钟,离花莲机场约15分钟车程优越地理位置,交通相当便捷,徒步即可漫游花莲市区,尝遍花莲美食,鲔鱼家族饭店花莲馆是您莅临花莲休闲旅游、出差的住宿首选。

最新优惠讯息


2020高雄振興購物嘉年華
國旅卡優惠專案
繽紛 high tea下午茶

自媒体